Lance Pierson Performer

Related Links

Organisations and artists Lance has worked with.

Poetry
The Gerard Manley Hopkins Society
http://www.hopkinssociety.co.uk/
The Official John Betjeman Website
http://www.johnbetjeman.com/
The Betjeman Society
http://www.betjemansociety.com/
The John Betjeman Centre in Wadebridge http://www.johnbetjeman.org.uk
The Poetry Society http://www.poetrysociety.org.uk/
The Poetry Kit http://www.poetrykit.org/
Original London Walks http://www.walks.com/
Christala Rosina http://www.christalarosina.co.uk/
Sarah de Nordwall http://www.bardschool.co.uk/
The Mole Valley 'Arts Alive' Festival http://www.arts-alive.co.uk/
John Milton's Cottage http://www.miltonscottage.org/
Poetry Writing and Analysis Guide http://www.supersummary.com/poetry-guide/
 
Entertainment
The Cricket Society http://www.cricketsociety.com/
The British Music Hall Society http://www.music-hall-society.com/
 
Church
Chris Leonard http://www.chris-leonard-writing.co.uk/
The London Institute for Contemporary Christianity http://www.licc.org.uk/
The Lantern Arts Centre http://www.lanternarts.org/
Intermission at St Saviours http://www.intermission.org.uk/
The Association of Christian Writers http://www.christianwriters.org.uk/
The Arts Centre Group http://www.artscentregroup.org.uk/
Scripture Union http://www.scriptureunion.org.uk
Designed and built by Bruce Drummond